The Creeping Nobodies

173 Parkside Drive
Unit 1
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Y9

Fragments 2005-2008
Outakes, alternate versions & unfinished tracks from the Creeping Nobodies vaults, blueprints, & cutting room floors
 6.2nd Occupation
 7.Willing Spirit
 8.Sound of Joy
 9.Glory Be
 Download (66 MB ZIP)

Split 7" w/ <a href=""target = "_blank">These Are Powers</a>
Split 7" w/ These Are Powers : 2008 (armyofbadluck)
Includes the song 'Cockles' from These Are Powers, and the song 'EXULT' from The Creeping Nobodies.

Includes a CD of the tracks along with a mashup created by Bill from These Are Powers.

Lavender on Silver, Clear vinyl, and a lavender/opaque rice paper insert.

This can be purchased online at The Blue House

Augurs & Auspices
Augurs & Auspices : 2007 (Deleted Art)
Full Length LP
  1. Red Weather
2. Blowing On Knots
  3. Sacrosanction
4. Psychic Weapons
  5. No Coins For A Kingdom
  6. 2nd Occupation
  7. Scrape & Peel
  8. Your Likeness
  9. Follow

The Creeping Nobodies & Miranda Split EP
The Creeping Nobodies & Miranda Split EP : 2007 (fromSCRATCH Records)
Split CDEP
  1. Head Growing (Miranda)
  2. Your Clock Never Works (Miranda)
  3. Vomit On Yr Shoes (Miranda)
  4. Furry Guys Looking For A Flat Girl (Miranda)
  5. Lockstep (CN)
  6. Anathema (CN)
  7. Eidolon (CN)

Creeping Nobodies/Anagram Split EP
Creeping Nobodies/Anagram Split EP : 2006 (Blocks Recording Club/Dead Astronaut)
1. Sacrosanction (CN)
2. Psychic Weapons (CN)

1. Mt. St. Capt. Doom (A)
2. Manic Indulgence (A)

SOUND OF JOY : 2006 (Blocks Recording Club)
1. Hollow Stems, A Hunter's Will
2. Pangrammatic Window
3. Heatseek
4. Treachery
5. Concrete
6. First Impulse
7. Willing Spirit
8. Sense Of Belonging
9. The Sound of Joy
10. Fragment

Half Saboteur EP
Half Saboteur EP : 2005 (Bloodworks)
Side A

1. No Coins For A Kingdom
2. Second Occupation
3. Scrape & Peel

Side B

1. Your Likeness
2. Follow

STOP MOVEMENT STOP LOSS : 2004 (Blocks Recording Club)
1. Intent
2. Island
3. {QI}
4. Quarantine!
5. Crossover (XO)
6. {HTSK}
7. Cold Hands
8. Apnea
9. Red Paint
10. Les Petites Clefs Noires
11. Bitter Tears
12. Moscow Sauna Club
13. House/Home

Perverted By Mark E. - A Tribute To The Fall
Perverted By Mark E. - A Tribute To The Fall : 2004 (Zick Zack)
A tribute album dedicated to The Fall, specifically the iconic Mark E. Smith. Conceived by the Woog Riots, Barbara Manning, and I, Ludicrous; this German release includes The Creeping Nobodies' rendition of The Fall's 1983 Rough Trade single Wings. Another Toronto connection can be found on this album with The Barcelona Pavilion. Also includes Preston School Of Industry, Chris Knox, Tocotronic + More!

Toronto is...(The Best!!!/Great!!!)
Toronto is...(The Best!!!/Great!!!) : 2004 (Blocks Recording Club)
The Creeping Nobodies contribute an exclusive three-peice recording of Heatseek to this enthusiastically titled compilation. Put together by The Blocks Recording Club, it features a host of talent from the GTA (Greater Toronto Area). It features over 20 bands; including: Kids On TV, Ninja High School, Les Mouches, Lenin i Shumov, Picastro, The Blankket, The Hank Collective, The Phonemes + more!

Electrical Tape DVD Zine - Compilation DVD Issue #1
Electrical Tape DVD Zine - Compilation DVD Issue #1 : 2004 (Electrical Tape)
6 Artists are profiled on this "digital equivalent of a paper 'zine." Features segments on The Creeping Nobodies, Les Mouches, Ratsicule & Consumption Records. Also features music/video from Anagram & and music/video/images from Montreal's Les Angles Morts.

This was the debut issue for Electrical Tape.

In The Film They Made Us A Little More Articulate
In The Film They Made Us A Little More Articulate : 2003 (EGR)
A slightly different version of the track "Cold Hands" made its way to this compilation. Other artists featured on the disc include: Lou Barlow, One Candle Power, From Fiction, Weights & Measures, Kitchens & Bathrooms, North Of America, The Plan, White Star Line + The Vermicious Knid + more.

This was the debut release for Escape Goat Records.

I-X-U : 2002 (Kosher Rock Records)
1. Creep-In
2. I-X-U
3. State
4. Theme From Happy
5. Fight The Good Fight
6. The Long Creep-Out

Rosco Re-define Sampler - A free compilation
Rosco Re-define Sampler - A free compilation : 0000
This compilation was released for the readers of the Canadian independent tabloid Rosco. Includes the track "State".

Other artists on the compilation include Deep Dark United, More Plastic, and the Lullabye Arkestra + More.

Back to Main